Antwerp
STVV
2 — 0
Antwerp — STVV
Sunday, 18 August 2019 • 18:00
Bosuilstadion
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Bosuilstadion
STVV
Zulte Waregem
STVV — Zulte Waregem
Saturday, 24 August 2019 • 20:00
Stayen
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Stayen
July 2019
Tuesday, 2 July 2019, 18:00 Friendly games Maccabi Haifa FC Maccabi Haifa FC logo 0 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Friday, 5 July 2019, 18:30 Friendly games VVV Venlo VVV Venlo logo 3 — 3 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019, 18:30 Friendly games RC Lens RC Lens logo 2 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 13 July 2019, 18:00 Friendly games KAA Gent KAA Gent logo 2 — 4 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019, 19:00 Friendly games STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 Lommel SK logo Lommel SK Matchinfo 
Saturday, 20 July 2019, 16:00 Friendly games STVV STVV logo 0 — 4 PAOK Saloniki logo PAOK Saloniki Matchinfo 
Friday, 26 July 2019, 11:45 Friendly games Herk FC Herk FC logo 2 — 6 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 27 July 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 1 Excel Moeskroen logo Excel Moeskroen Matchinfo 
August 2019
Friday, 2 August 2019, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League Club Brugge Club Brugge logo 6 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 11 August 2019, 14:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 1 Standard logo Standard Matchinfo 
Sunday, 18 August 2019, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League Antwerp Antwerp logo 2 — 0 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 24 August 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Zulte Waregem logo Zulte Waregem No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 31 August 2019, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League KAS Eupen KAS Eupen logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
September 2019
Saturday, 14 September 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Waasland-Beveren logo Waasland-Beveren No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 21 September 2019, 00:00 Jupiler Pro League Charleroi Charleroi logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 28 September 2019, 00:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  KRC Genk logo KRC Genk No ticketinfo Matchinfo