Zulte Waregem
STVV
Zulte Waregem — STVV
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 • 20:00
Regenboogstadion
Croky Cup
No ticketinfo
  • Regenboogstadion
STVV
Club Brugge
STVV — Club Brugge
Saturday, 7 December 2019 • 20:30
Stayen
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Stayen
November 2019
Saturday, 2 November 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 0 KV Oostende logo KV Oostende Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019, 14:30 Friendly games OHL 2 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 9 November 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge logo 2 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Thursday, 14 November 2019, 12:00 Friendly games PSV PSV logo 2 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 24 November 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 3 Charleroi logo Charleroi Matchinfo 
Saturday, 30 November 2019, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League KRC Genk KRC Genk logo 1 — 2 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
December 2019
Wednesday, 4 December 2019, 20:00 Croky Cup Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 7 December 2019, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Club Brugge logo Club Brugge No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 14 December 2019, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 22 December 2019, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Antwerp logo Antwerp No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Thursday, 26 December 2019, 14:30 Jupiler Pro League Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
January 2020
Saturday, 18 January 2020, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  KV Kortrijk logo KV Kortrijk No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 25 January 2020, 00:00 Jupiler Pro League Excel Moeskroen Excel Moeskroen logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo