STVV
KRC Genk
1 — 2
STVV — KRC Genk
Saturday, 7 November 2020 • 20:45
Stayen
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Stayen
OH Leuven
STVV
OH Leuven — STVV
Monday, 23 November 2020 • 20:45
King Power at Den Dreef Stadion
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • King Power at Den Dreef Stadion
October 2020
Saturday, 3 October 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 0 KV Kortrijk logo KV Kortrijk No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 17 October 2020, 18:30 Jupiler Pro League Beerschot Beerschot logo 6 — 3 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 25 October 2020, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 0 Standard logo Standard No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
November 2020
Saturday, 7 November 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 KRC Genk logo KRC Genk No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 23 November 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League OH Leuven OH Leuven logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 28 November 2020, 16:15 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Waasland-Beveren logo Waasland-Beveren No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
December 2020
Tuesday, 1 December 2020, 17:00 Jupiler Pro League Excel Moeskroen Excel Moeskroen logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 5 December 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League Club Brugge Club Brugge logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 12 December 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Charleroi logo Charleroi No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 15 December 2020, 21:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Beerschot logo Beerschot No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 19 December 2020, 18:30 Jupiler Pro League Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 26 December 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League Standard Standard logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo