STVV
Antwerp
2 — 3
STVV — Antwerp
Sunday, 13 September 2020 • 16:00
Stayen
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Stayen
Cercle Brugge
STVV
Cercle Brugge — STVV
Monday, 21 September 2020 • 20:45
Jan Breydelstadion
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Jan Breydelstadion
August 2020
Sunday, 9 August 2020, 13:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 1 KAA Gent logo KAA Gent No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 16 August 2020, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League Anderlecht Anderlecht logo 3 — 1 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 17 August 2020, 15:00 Friendly games STVV STVV logo 1 — 1 Lommel SK logo Lommel SK Matchinfo 
Monday, 24 August 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 0 KV Oostende logo KV Oostende No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 29 August 2020, 16:15 Jupiler Pro League KAS Eupen KAS Eupen logo 1 — 1 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
September 2020
Sunday, 13 September 2020, 16:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 3 Antwerp logo Antwerp No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 21 September 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 26 September 2020, 18:30 Jupiler Pro League KV Mechelen KV Mechelen logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
October 2020
Saturday, 3 October 2020, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  KV Kortrijk logo KV Kortrijk No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 18 October 2020, 00:00 Jupiler Pro League Beerschot Beerschot logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 25 October 2020, 00:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Standard logo Standard No ticketinfo Matchinfo