July 2015
Friday, 24 July 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 1 Club Brugge logo Club Brugge Matchinfo 
August 2015
Saturday, 1 August 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League Excel Moeskroen Excel Moeskroen logo 0 — 2 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 8 August 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 1 KV Oostende logo KV Oostende Matchinfo 
Sunday, 16 August 2015, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League KAA Gent KAA Gent logo 1 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Friday, 21 August 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 3 — 1 KRC Genk logo KRC Genk Matchinfo 
Saturday, 29 August 2015, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League OH Leuven OH Leuven logo 1 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
September 2015
Sunday, 13 September 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 1 Charleroi logo Charleroi Matchinfo 
Saturday, 19 September 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League Westerlo Westerlo logo 0 — 3 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 27 September 2015, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League Anderlecht Anderlecht logo 1 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
October 2015
Saturday, 3 October 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 3 Waasland-Beveren logo Waasland-Beveren Matchinfo 
Saturday, 17 October 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League KV Mechelen KV Mechelen logo 3 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 25 October 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 1 KV Kortrijk logo KV Kortrijk Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 28 October 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem logo 4 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
November 2015
Sunday, 1 November 2015, 14:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 0 Standard logo Standard Matchinfo 
Saturday, 7 November 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League KSC Lokeren KSC Lokeren logo 1 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 21 November 2015, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren logo 2 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 28 November 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 1 Excel Moeskroen logo Excel Moeskroen Matchinfo 
December 2015
Saturday, 5 December 2015, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League KV Oostende KV Oostende logo 1 — 2 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 13 December 2015, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 2 KAA Gent logo KAA Gent Matchinfo 
Saturday, 19 December 2015, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League KRC Genk KRC Genk logo 3 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 26 December 2015, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 2 OH Leuven logo OH Leuven Matchinfo 
January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League Charleroi Charleroi logo 0 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 23 January 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 Westerlo logo Westerlo Matchinfo 
Friday, 29 January 2016, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 Anderlecht logo Anderlecht Matchinfo 
February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League Standard Standard logo 1 — 2 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 14 February 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 3 KV Mechelen logo KV Mechelen Matchinfo 
Saturday, 20 February 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League KV Kortrijk KV Kortrijk logo 3 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 27 February 2016, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 Zulte Waregem logo Zulte Waregem Matchinfo 
March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League Club Brugge Club Brugge logo 3 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Sunday, 13 March 2016, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 1 KSC Lokeren logo KSC Lokeren Matchinfo 
April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 1 KV Mechelen logo KV Mechelen Matchinfo 
Saturday, 9 April 2016, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League Charleroi Charleroi logo 1 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 16 April 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League KSC Lokeren KSC Lokeren logo 1 — 0 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Saturday, 23 April 2016, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 2 KSC Lokeren logo KSC Lokeren Matchinfo 
Saturday, 30 April 2016, 18:00 Jupiler Pro League KV Mechelen KV Mechelen logo 1 — 1 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016, 20:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 3 Charleroi logo Charleroi Matchinfo