Lierse
STVV
Lierse — STVV
Monday, 15 February 2021 • 20:00
Pro League Second Team
No ticketinfo
STVV
RWDM
STVV — RWDM
Monday, 1 March 2021 • 19:30
Pro League Second Team
No ticketinfo
February 2021
Monday, 1 February 2021, 20:30 Pro League Second Team Westerlo Westerlo logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 8 February 2021, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  Lommel SK logo Lommel SK No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 15 February 2021, 20:00 Pro League Second Team Lierse Lierse logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
March 2021
Monday, 1 March 2021, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  RWDM logo RWDM No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 8 March 2021, 20:30 Pro League Second Team Antwerp Antwerp logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 15 March 2021, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  Zulte Waregem logo Zulte Waregem No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 22 March 2021, 20:00 Pro League Second Team Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
April 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  K.M.S.K. Deinze logo K.M.S.K. Deinze No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 19 April 2021, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Excel Moeskroen Excel Moeskroen logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 26 April 2021, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  KV Kortrijk logo KV Kortrijk No ticketinfo Matchinfo