STVV
Westerlo
STVV — Westerlo
Monday, 14 September 2020 • 19:30
Pro League Second Team
No ticketinfo
Lommel SK
STVV
Lommel SK — STVV
Monday, 21 September 2020 • 20:00
Pro League Second Team
No ticketinfo
August 2020
Monday, 3 August 2020, 16:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV STVV logo 2 — 2 OH Leuven logo OH Leuven Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 19:00 Friendly Games Second Team ASV Geel ASV Geel logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 10 August 2020, 18:30 Friendly Games Second Team STVV STVV logo 2 — 1 Royal Antwerp FC logo Royal Antwerp FC Matchinfo 
Monday, 17 August 2020, 15:00 Pro League Second Team KV Oostende KV Oostende logo 2 — 2 STVV logo STVV Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 25 August 2020, 15:00 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo 3 — 1 Charleroi logo Charleroi Matchinfo 
Monday, 31 August 2020, 20:00 Pro League Second Team Beerschot Beerschot logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
September 2020
Monday, 14 September 2020, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  Westerlo logo Westerlo No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 21 September 2020, 20:00 Pro League Second Team Lommel SK Lommel SK logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 28 September 2020, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  OHL No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
October 2020
Monday, 5 October 2020, 20:00 Pro League Second Team RWDM RWDM logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 19 October 2020, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV STVV logo  —  Royal Antwerp FC logo Royal Antwerp FC No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 26 October 2020, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo