July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017, 16:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 3 — 0 RDK Gravelo No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Thursday, 20 July 2017, 19:30 Friendly Games Second Team SC Hoegaarden-Outgaarden 1 — 6 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 22 July 2017, 15:00 Friendly Games Second Team VV Zepperen-Brustem 0 — 1 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 26 July 2017, 19:30 Friendly Games Second Team Thes Sport 3 — 2 STVV Matchinfo 
August 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017, 18:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 6 — 0 Beloften Lommel SK No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 7 August 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 2 — 0 Beloften Royal Antwerp No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 14 August 2017, 19:30 Belgian Cup U21 STVV 3 — 1 Beloften Union St. Gilloise No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Thursday, 17 August 2017, 19:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 6 — 1 BEL Sporting Hasselt No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 21 August 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Club Brugge 2 — 1 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 28 August 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 0 — 4 Beloften YR KV Mechelen No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
September 2017
Monday, 4 September 2017, 19:30 Belgian Cup U21 Beloften Standard de Liège 1 — 1 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 11 September 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Sporting Lokeren 3 — 2 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 18 September 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 2 — 4 Beloften KAS Eupen No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 25 September 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Waasland- Beveren 1 — 6 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
October 2017
Monday, 2 October 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 0 — 1 Beloften Standard de Liège No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 9 October 2017, 19:30 Belgian Cup U21 Beloften RFC Seraing 1 — 4 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 16 October 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Royal Excel Mouscron 3 — 4 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 23 October 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften KRC Genk 2 — 1 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 30 October 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 2 — 0 Beloften KV Kortrijk No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
November 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017, 20:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 2 — 0 Beloften KVC Westerlo No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 6 November 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Zulte Waregem 2 — 3 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 13 November 2017, 19:30 Belgian Cup U21 Beloften Waasland- Beveren 3 — 3 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 20 November 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 4 — 0 Beloften Sporting Charleroi No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
December 2017
Friday, 8 December 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften KV Oostende 2 — 1 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 11 December 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften KAA Gent  —  STVV Matchinfo 
Friday, 15 December 2017, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 1 — 4 Beloften RSC Anderlecht No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 20 December 2017, 20:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 9 — 0 AC Tervant No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
January 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018, 16:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 3 — 4 KFC Dessel Sport Matchinfo 
Sunday, 14 January 2018, 16:00 Friendly Games Second Team Stade Waremme 4 — 0 STVV Matchinfo 
Monday, 22 January 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Zulte Waregem 3 — 5 STVV Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 2 — 1 Beloften KAS Eupen Matchinfo 
February 2018
Monday, 5 February 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Waasland- Beveren 2 — 1 STVV Matchinfo 
Monday, 12 February 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 1 — 2 Beloften Royal Antwerp Matchinfo 
Monday, 19 February 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Royal Excel Mouscron 2 — 4 STVV Matchinfo 
Monday, 26 February 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 4 — 1 Beloften KV Kortrijk Matchinfo 
March 2018
Wednesday, 7 March 2018, 20:00 Friendly Games Second Team STVV 1 — 1 KFC Diest Matchinfo 
Monday, 12 March 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 2 — 0 Beloften Zulte Waregem No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 19 March 2018, 20:00 Pro League Second Team Beloften KAS Eupen 1 — 2 STVV Matchinfo 
April 2018
Monday, 2 April 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 6 — 1 Beloften Waasland- Beveren No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 9 April 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Royal Antwerp 1 — 4 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team Beloften Sporting Charleroi 0 — 2 STVV Matchinfo 
Monday, 23 April 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 3 — 0 Beloften Royal Excel Mouscron No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 30 April 2018, 20:00 Pro League Second Team Beloften KV Kortrijk 2 — 6 STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
May 2018
Monday, 7 May 2018, 19:30 Pro League Second Team STVV 5 — 1 Beloften Sporting Charleroi No ticketinfo Matchinfo